KZN Inland Hockey Teams

Andile Mhlongo (back row left) was selected as the KwaZulu-Natal U13B official umpire.  The scholars chosen to represent the province are  They are (from front left) Amy Carey, Megan Pratt, Rachelle Shaw, Jessica Rochat, Jenna Fyvie, and Laiken Peters. Back row, starting second from left:  Kelsey Dellar, Paige McGladdery, Jessica Coetzee, Aphiwe Madondo, Amanda Khumalo, Amy Karlsen, Kelly-Ann Fjellvik, Kelly Pearson, Charlene Boshoff, Erin Ivins and Christin Stubbs.


St Johns

Latest News


Next Story x
Good luck matriculants